Skip to content

Cyngor Sir Ynys Môn - Isle of Anglesey County Council

20mph speed limits

The change of default speed limit in built up areas will take place on 17 September 2023.

This change has been made by the Welsh Government and all local authorities in Wales must comply.

Find out more about the 20mph speed limits on the Welsh Government website