Skip to content

Cyngor Sir Ynys Môn - Isle of Anglesey County Council

Apply for a parking season ticket

Please ensure that you read and understand the conditions before completing the application.

For debit or credit card payments, please call 01248 750 057, select a language option then select option 3 for Revenue, Benefits and Council Tax and then option 2 for Income and Payments.


Please print out the attached application form on this page and submit with a payment to the address provided in the form.

The authority no longer accepts applications or payments in person.


Responsibility for applying for renewal of the parking season ticket rests with the holder.

The Council retains the right to refuse to renew a parking season ticket where the holder has persistently contravened the conditions and regulations of use or has wilfully prevented or obstructed the Council from undertaking its duties.

To renew, please follow the process above.

Valid car parks

Long stay

  • Amlwch
    • Bull Bay Road
    • Library
    • Noddfa
    • Salem Street
  • Benllech
    • Lower Wendon
    • Upper Wendon
    • The Square
  • Church Bay Beach Car Park
  • Gaerwen, Cefn Du Mawr 
  • Holyhead
    • Church House
    • Stanley Crescent
    • Trearddur Square
    • Upper Hill Street
    • Victoria Road
  • Llanfairpwll Sant Tysilio park ride/share facility
  • Llangefni
    • Dingle
    • Mill Street
    • Penyrorsedd (Library)
    • Station Yard
    • Town Hall (back)
  • Menai Bridge
    • Bulkeley
    • Waun
    • Wood Street
  • Rhoscolyn Beach Car Park
  • Rhosneigr Library
  • Traeth Bychan Beach Car Park
  • Trearddur Bay
    • Fron Tywyn
    • Lôn Isallt
    • Lôn St Ffraid

Short stay (maximum stay 2 hours during charging periods)

  • Holyhead
    • Lower Hill Street
    • Swift Square
  • Llangefni Town Hall (front section of car park)
  • Menai Bridge Llys Menai
If you need a more accessible version, please email so that we can help you.