Skip to content

Cyngor Sir Ynys Môn - Isle of Anglesey County Council

Local Transport Plan

The Local Transport Plan (LTP) has been jointly produced by the six North Wales Local Authorities of Conwy County Borough Council, Denbighshire County Council, Flintshire County Council, Gwynedd Council, Isle of Anglesey County Council and Wrexham County Borough Council.

If you need a more accessible version, please email so that we can help you.