Skip to content

Cyngor Sir Ynys Môn - Isle of Anglesey County Council

Parliamentary Election 12 December 2019

Polling Stations

Polling stations will be open between 7am and 10pm and the count will take place in Plas Arthur Leisure Centre, Llangefni.

Election results 

Election results for Ynys Môn Constituency

For the latest information from the count in Ynys Môn you can also follow our Twitter feed.